Fever Ray - Plunge CD

Fever Ray - Plunge CD

Fever Ray - Plunge CD

£12.99 GBP was

Release date - 23rd Feb 2018

Includes MP3 instant grat of full album.

Jewel case including poster 

1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn't Hurry
3. A Part Of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama's Hand

North American customers should pre-order from the Mute Store we do not ship to US or Canada

Please note: This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if wish to order additional items we recommend you place separate orders.